Our Leadership

SMACNA St. Louis Officers


Kevin Suiter- Murphy Company 



Paul Klaus -Lyon Sheet Metal



Katie Sinn- Fresh Air 



Tom Hyde- DH&A

SMACNA St. Louis Directors

Paul Heimann- Welsch Heating and Cooling

Tom Beyer- C & R Mechanical

Russ Scott- Scott-Lee

TJ Degenhardt- Degenhardt Heating & Cooling

Shelly Blakely- Blakely Sheet Metal 

Bill Blakely- Blakely Sheet Metal

Darren Clay- Clay Piping 


SMACNA St. Louis Associate Member Directors

Jerry Pinnion- American Metals 

Greg Kuhlmann- Kuhlmann Supply

Past Presidents

View a list of the past presidents of SMACNA St. Louis.